Sign In Forgot Password

Shelly Portnoy's Pirkei Avot Class & the Recitation of Tehillim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 1 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Shelly's class "Pirkei Avot: Timeless Words of Wisdom" and the group's Tehillim recitation will be done via Google Meet at 8 pm on Tuesday night. To add or update a name on the Tehillim list please e-mail Ruth at rlorbert@gmail.com Join via Google Meet meet.google.com/nro-wnmd-pfp To join by Phone: ‪+1 208-598-8729‬ (PIN: 908 645 598#)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783