Sign In Forgot Password

Shelly Portnoy's Pirkei Avot Class & the Recitation of Tehillim

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 14 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 15 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Shelly's class "Ani Maamin: A Mission for Life" and the group's Tehillim recitation will be done via Google Meet at 8 pm on Tuesday night. To add or update a name on the Tehillim list please e-mail Ruth at rlorbert@gmail.com Join via Google Meet meet.google.com/nro-wnmd-pfp To join by Phone: ‪+1 208-598-8729‬ (PIN: 908 645 598#)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784