Sign In Forgot Password

Sefer Shmot shiur given by Avital Weissman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

2. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

3. Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6 Sivan 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 9 Kislev 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Shiur will be held at YIP. To attend via google meet, reach out to Yoetzet@yiplainview.com for the link prior to 8pm

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784