Sign In Forgot Password

Sefer Shmot shiur given by Avital Weissman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Shiur will be held at YIP. To attend via google meet, reach out to Yoetzet@yiplainview.com for the link prior to 8pm

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783