Sign In Forgot Password

Sefer Shmot shiur given by Avital Weissman

Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 23 Tammuz 5783 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 Tammuz 5783 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783 - 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Shiur will be held at YIP. To attend via google meet, reach out to Yoetzet@yiplainview.com for the link prior to 8pm

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2024 11 Iyyar 5784