Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Weissman's Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

9:00 PM - 10:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/92640099629 Meeting ID: 926 4009 9629 One tap mobile +16465588656,,92640099629# US (New York)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781