Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Weissman Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 5, 2024 1 Av 5784

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Monday, August 12, 2024 8 Av 5784

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Monday, August 19, 2024 15 Av 5784

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Monday, August 26, 2024 22 Av 5784

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Monday, September 2, 2024 29 Av 5784

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Monday, September 9, 2024 6 Elul 5784

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Monday, September 16, 2024 13 Elul 5784

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Monday, September 23, 2024 20 Elul 5784

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Monday, September 30, 2024 27 Elul 5784

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 15 2024 9 Tammuz 5784