Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Weissman Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

2. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

3. Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

4. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

5. Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

6. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

7. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

8. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash
Past Sessions
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783