Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Weissman Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

2. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

3. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

4. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

5. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

6. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

7. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

8. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

9. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

10. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

11. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

12. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash
Past Sessions
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 16 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782