Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Weissman Shiur

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyyar 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

2. Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

3. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

4. Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

5. Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

6. Monday, July 4, 2022 5 Tammuz 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash

7. Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeis Medrash
Past Sessions
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beis Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782