Sign In Forgot Password

High Holiday Schedule

Past Sessions
Thursday, September 16, 2021 10 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 1 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 29 Elul 5781 - All Day

*Schedule Change ~ Selichot for the 8AM minyan will be the preceding night at 9:30pm on Saturday and Sunday night.
 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782