Sign In Forgot Password

Sale of Chometz 2020

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

 Dear Friends,
 
Although it is not ideal… In the spirit of social distancing and maintaining health, we will be selling chametz online and through phone conversations.
 
Step 1: Fill out your form online at this link  https://forms.gle/RuJf48VJQBDZUNYy9 

Step 2: Book your appointment to call me to finalize your sale using this link
https://calendly.com/weissman/chametzsale

If you need help you can watch this video to help you navigate the process or contact me. 
 
Rabbi Elie Weissman
​​​​​​​
If you would like to give an honorarium with the sale of your chometz you can do so using this form

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780